2021 Leaders’ Performance Showcase

After the live stream has finished, you can watch it here: https://youtu.be/nPd2nCCmg6g

Streaming at 6:00pm Pacific Time on Friday, October 8, 2021
7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT

You can watch the 2021 Leaders’ Performance Showcase on Facebook or YouTube when it broadcasts at 6pm U.S. Pacific Time on Friday, October 8, 2021. Featured performances by Cornell Kinderknecht, Pamela Mortensen, Joseph L Young and Timothy JP Gomez.